Scoreboard

Thu Feb 28
Final
4 St. Joseph (Conn.)
14 at Elms
at Western New England University
Fri Mar 01
Final
1 Mitchell
20 at Bard
Sun Mar 03
Final
17 New England Col.
9 at Linfield
Mon Mar 04
Postponed
Mitchell
at Albertus Magnus
Moved to April 15th
Tue Mar 05
Final
2 New England Col.
19 at George Fox
Wed Mar 06
Final
0 Dean
21 at Curry
Fri Mar 08
Final
0 Southern Vermont
19 at Simmons
Sat Mar 09
Final
0 Bay Path
31 at Salve Regina
Sat Mar 09
Final
5 Dean
20 at Nichols
Sat Mar 09
Final
18 Elms
7 at MCLA
Sat Mar 09
Final
2 Southern Vermont
23 at Bard
Mon Mar 11
Final
19 St. Joseph (Conn.)
2 at Dean
Mon Mar 11
Final
5 Southern Vermont
14 at Purchase
Tue Mar 12
Final
15 Elms
17 at Nichols
Thu Mar 14
Final
18 Becker
2 at Centenary (N.J.)
Fri Mar 15
Final
1 Southern Vermont
25 at Keuka
Sat Mar 16
Final
13 Becker
6 at Emerson
Tue Mar 19
Final
14 New England Col.
7 at Gordon
Tue Mar 19
Final
19 Elms
12 at Sage
Tue Mar 19
Final
3 Bay Path
23 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Wed Mar 20
Final
5 Rivier
18 at Becker
Thu Mar 21
Final
20 Rhode Island Col.
1 at Dean
Fri Mar 22
Final - OT
10 Purchase
11 at Elms
Fri Mar 22
Final
0 Bay Path
20 at Mass. Maritime
Sat Mar 23
Final
6 Mitchell
17 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
at CCSU
Sat Mar 23
Final
10 Fitchburg St.
19 at New England Col.
Sun Mar 24
Final
8 Bay Path
14 at Thomas (Me.)
Sun Mar 24
Final
2 Southern Vermont
14 at Rhode Island Col.
Mon Mar 25
Final
20 Gordon
11 at Elms
Tue Mar 26
Final
21 Albertus Magnus
6 at Dean
Tue Mar 26
Final
8 Becker
16 at Mass. Maritime
Wed Mar 27
Final
12 Mitchell
9 at MCLA
Wed Mar 27
Final
8 Rhode Island Col.
19 at New England Col.
Thu Mar 28
Final
3 Bay Path
19 at Albertus Magnus
Thu Mar 28
Final
1 Dean
21 at Mass. Maritime
Sat Mar 30
Final
18 Becker
1 at Anna Maria
Sat Mar 30
Final
8 New England Col.
22 at Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
Final
20 Mt. St. Vincent
10 at Mitchell
Sat Mar 30
Postponed
Maritime (N.Y.)
at Southern Vermont
Sun Mar 31
Final
13 Elms
14 at Me.-Farmington
Mon Apr 01
Final
4 MCLA
15 at Becker
Mon Apr 01
Final
2 Southern Vermont
15 at Norwich
Tue Apr 02
Final
3 New England Col.
18 at Keene St.
Wed Apr 03
Final
19 Becker
5 at Mitchell
Wed Apr 03
Final
3 Bay Path
21 at New England Col.
Wed Apr 03
Final
4 Dean
20 at Elms
Sat Apr 06
Final
23 New England Col.
7 at Mitchell
Sat Apr 06
Final
1 Southern Vermont
20 at Becker
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 Bay Path
23 at Elms
Mon Apr 08
Final
11 Thomas (Me.)
7 at Dean
Mon Apr 08
Cancelled
Sage
at Southern Vermont
Mon Apr 08
Final
7 Albertus Magnus
20 at New England Col.
Mon Apr 08
Final
11 Rivier
15 at Elms
Tue Apr 09
Final
8 Bay Path
14 at MCLA
Wed Apr 10
Final
24 Southern Me.
18 at New England Col.
Wed Apr 10
Final
20 Rivier
5 at Dean
Wed Apr 10
Cancelled
Mass. Maritime
at Southern Vermont
Wed Apr 10
Final
5 Elms
16 at Rhode Island Col.
Thu Apr 11
Final
3 Northern Vermont-Lyndon
20 at Becker
Sat Apr 13
Final
5 Mitchell
20 at Elms
Sat Apr 13
Final
15 Becker
14 at New England Col.
Sat Apr 13
Final
15 Dean
23 at Southern Vermont
Mon Apr 15
Final
9 Mitchell
17 at Albertus Magnus
Mon Apr 15
Final
24 New England Col.
11 at Norwich
Mon Apr 15
Final
19 Western New Eng.
9 at Elms
Wed Apr 17
Final
0 Dean
24 at New England Col.
Wed Apr 17
Final
1 Bay Path
17 at Becker
Wed Apr 17
Final
3 Southern Vermont
17 at Elms
Fri Apr 19
Final
11 Bay Path
8 at Mitchell
Sat Apr 20
Final
22 New England Col.
1 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 23
Final
5 Dean
20 at Mitchell
Tue Apr 23
Final
3 Elms
16 at Becker
Tue Apr 23
Final
10 Southern Vermont
9 at Bay Path
Wed Apr 24
Final
11 Colby-Sawyer
21 at New England Col.
Thu Apr 25
Final
24 Becker
2 at Dean
Sat Apr 27
Final
13 Bay Path
6 at Dean
Sat Apr 27
Final
24 New England Col.
10 at Elms
Sun Apr 28
Final
11 Mitchell
14 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 30
Final
8 #5 Bay Path
15 at #4 Southern Vermont
Game 1 - Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 30
Final
6 #6 Mitchell
21 at #3 Elms
Game 2 - Quarterfinals
Thu May 02
Final
2 #4 Southern Vermont
16 at #1 Becker
Game 3 - Semifinals
Thu May 02
Final
10 #3 Elms
25 at #2 New England College
Game 4 - Semifinals
Sat May 04
Final
18 #2 New England College
6 at #1 Becker
Game 5 - Finals
Sat May 11
Final
3 New England Col.
19 vs. Plymouth St.
@ Medford, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
Bay Path
at Clark University
Fri Feb 28
4:00 PM
Elms
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sun Mar 01
2:00 PM
New England Col.
at JWU (Denver)
Sun Mar 01
2:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
at Dean
Mon Mar 02
TBA
Becker
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Wed Mar 04
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
at Dean
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
Elms
at Albertus Magnus
Sat Mar 07
11:00 AM
Mitchell
at Anna Maria
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM
Bay Path
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Elms
at Western New Eng.
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
Mitchell
at Eastern Conn. St.
Wed Mar 11
7:00 PM
Elms
at Clark University
Sat Mar 14
12:00 PM
MCLA
at Mitchell
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
Dean
at Clark University
Sun Mar 15
12:00 PM
Anna Maria
at Becker
Sun Mar 15
1:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
at Elms
Sun Mar 15
4:00 PM
Thomas (Me.)
at Bay Path
Mon Mar 16
6:00 PM
Bay Path
at Albertus Magnus
Wed Mar 18
4:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
at Mitchell
Wed Mar 18
7:00 PM
Dean
at Rivier
Thu Mar 19
6:00 PM
Sage
at Elms
Sat Mar 21
11:00 AM
Rhode Island Col.
at Mitchell
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Gordon
at Becker
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
New England Col.
at Fitchburg St.
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
MCLA
at Elms
Sun Mar 22
2:00 PM
Dean
at Thomas (Me.)
Mon Mar 23
4:00 PM
Norwich
at New England Col.
Tue Mar 24
3:30 PM
Mitchell
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Tue Mar 24
6:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
at Becker
Wed Mar 25
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
at Dean
Wed Mar 25
6:00 PM
Elms
at Purchase
Tue Mar 31
4:00 PM
Plymouth St.
at New England Col.
Tue Mar 31
4:00 PM
Emerson
at Becker
Tue Mar 31
7:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
at Elms
Tue Mar 31
7:00 PM
Mitchell
at Mass. Maritime
Wed Apr 01
4:00 PM
MCLA
at Bay Path
Thu Apr 02
6:30 PM
New England Col.
at Rhode Island Col.
Thu Apr 02
7:00 PM
Dean
at Albertus Magnus
Sat Apr 04
11:00 AM
Dean
at Elms
Sat Apr 04
11:00 AM
Bay Path
at Mitchell
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
New England Col.
at Becker
Mon Apr 06
4:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
at Becker
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
New England Col.
at Southern Me.
Wed Apr 08
7:00 PM
Dean
at Mass. Maritime
Thu Apr 09
4:00 PM
Becker
at Bay Path
Thu Apr 09
5:00 PM
Nichols
at Elms
Sat Apr 11
11:00 AM
Mitchell
at Dean
Sat Apr 11
12:00 PM
Becker
at Nichols
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
Elms
at New England Col.
Tue Apr 14
6:00 PM
Becker
at Sage
Wed Apr 15
4:00 PM
New England Col.
at Dean
Thu Apr 16
6:00 PM
Becker
at Albertus Magnus
Thu Apr 16
7:00 PM
Elms
at Rivier
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
Mitchell
at Becker
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
Bay Path
at Elms
Tue Apr 21
4:00 PM
New England Col.
at Bay Path
Tue Apr 21
4:00 PM
Elms
at Mitchell
Tue Apr 21
4:00 PM
Dean
at Becker
Thu Apr 23
4:00 PM
Becker
at Rivier
Sat Apr 25
11:00 AM
Bay Path
at Dean
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
Becker
at Elms
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
Mitchell
at New England Col.
Wed Apr 29
TBA
Mitchell
at TBA
Sat May 02
TBA
Mitchell
at TBA

Statistical Leaders

Field Players

Goalkeepers

Goals against

Complete Leaders

Goals-against average

Complete Leaders

Save pct

Complete Leaders