Game Stories

May 6, 2019 - $newsSection New England College Faces Plymouth State in NCAA Championship Opening Round INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana - The NCAA released the field of 42 for the upcoming national tournament on Sunday evening. After claiming the NECC...
May 4, 2019 - $newsSection New England College Women's Lacrosse Earns First Conference Title Since 2004 LEICESTER, Mass.— The No. 2 seeded New England College women's lacrosse team downs Becker College 18-6 in the New England Collegiate Conference...
May 2, 2019 - $newsSection Becker Defeats Southern Vermont, Advances to First Title Game Since 2014 LEICESTER, Mass. - The Becker College women's lacrosse team won 16-2 over visiting Southern Vermont College on Thursday afternoon in the New England...
Click for More Stories

Standings

2019 StandingsFull Standings

Teams NECC All Streak
Becker 6-0 13-2 Lost 1
New England Col. 5-1 14-6 Lost 1
Elms 4-2 10-8 Lost 1
Southern Vermont 3-3 4-10 Lost 1
Bay Path 2-4 2-11 Lost 1
Mitchell 1-5 2-10 Lost 2
Dean 0-6 0-14 Lost 14

Championship Info

2019 NECC Women's Lacrosse Tournament

INTERACTIVE BRACKET 

CHAMPIONSHIP PROGRAM 

Championship Dates and Format

Six-team single elimination tournament. 

First Round - Tuesday, April 30th, 2019
Game 1: #6 Mitchell, 6 #3 Elms, 21| Box Score
Game 2: #5 Bay Path, 8 #4 Southern Vermont, 15 | Box Score

Semifinals - Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game 3: #3 Elms 10, #2 New England College 25 | Box Score
Game 4: #4 Southern Vermont 2, #1 Becker 16 | Box Score

Championship - Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game 5: #2 New England College at #1 Becker - 3pm

Scoreboard

The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
Thu Mar 01
Final
17 Lyndon St.
7 at Newbury
@ Victory Field - Watertown, Mass.
Sat Mar 03
Final
5 Elms
20 at Gordon
Sat Mar 03
Final
10 Wheelock
8 at Maine Maritime
Sun Mar 04
Final
18 Lyndon St.
7 vs. Mitchell
@ New London, CT
Tue Mar 06
Final
1 Newbury
22 at Curry
Mon Mar 12
1st - 7:19 (Suspended)
6 Me.-Farmington
4 at Elms
Tue Mar 13
Final
2 Southern Vermont
19 at Moravian
Wed Mar 14
Final
0 Southern Vermont
19 vs. Utica
@ Sparks,MD
Fri Mar 16
Final
1 Becker
21 at Purchase
Sat Mar 17
Final
0 Dean
19 at Mount Ida
Sat Mar 17
Final
3 Elms
23 at Manhattanville
Sun Mar 18
Final
12 Maine Maritime
0 at Becker
Mon Mar 19
Final
20 Rhode Island Col.
1 at Dean
Mon Mar 19
Final
8 Wheelock
18 at New England Col.
Tue Mar 20
Final
14 Sage
8 at Elms
Thu Mar 22
Final
15 Mount Ida
3 at Becker
Thu Mar 22
Final
2 Bay Path
18 at Albertus Magnus
Thu Mar 22
Final
8 Elms
20 at Regis (Mass.)
Fri Mar 23
Final
1 Newbury
14 at Mass. Maritime
Make-up of 3/21 Game
Sat Mar 24
Final
19 Maritime (N.Y.)
0 at Mitchell
Sat Mar 24
Final
19 Me.-Farmington
3 at Bay Path
Sat Mar 24
Final
12 Dean
17 at MCLA
Sat Mar 24
Final
4 Southern Vermont
19 at Purchase
Sat Mar 24
Final
16 Fitchburg St.
3 at Elms
Sun Mar 25
Final
2 Newbury
14 at Albertus Magnus
Sun Mar 25
Final
3 Bay Path
18 at Mass. Maritime
Tue Mar 27
Final
18 Mass. Maritime
1 at Becker
Tue Mar 27
Final
17 Coast Guard
0 at Elms
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 Dean
18 at Albertus Magnus
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 Rhode Island Col.
8 at Wheelock
Wed Mar 28
Final
7 MCLA
14 at Mitchell
Wed Mar 28
Final
1 Southern Vermont
18 at Smith
Thu Mar 29
Final
7 Dean
12 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Thu Mar 29
Final
5 Rhode Island Col.
6 at Elms
Thu Mar 29
Final
12 Wheelock
23 at Mount Ida
Sat Mar 31
Final
21 Wentworth
4 at Becker
Mon Apr 02
Final
17 Southern Vermont
7 at Newbury
at Hormel Stadium
Wed Apr 04
Final
18 Elms
4 at Dean
Wed Apr 04
Final
13 Mitchell
7 at Becker
Thu Apr 05
Final
20 Lasell
3 at Elms
Thu Apr 05
Postponed
Wheelock
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Apr 07
Final
8 Bay Path
25 at Elms
Sat Apr 07
Final
3 Mitchell
20 at Wheelock
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Dean
21 at Newbury
Sun Apr 08
Final
5 Newbury
10 at Thomas (Me.)
Mon Apr 09
Final
19 Maine Maritime
1 at Mitchell
Tue Apr 10
Final
15 Bard
2 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 10
Final
1 Dean
17 at Mass. Maritime
Wed Apr 11
Final
14 Lyndon St.
9 at Becker
Thu Apr 12
Final
6 Bay Path
14 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Thu Apr 12
Final
10 Mitchell
16 at Albertus Magnus
Thu Apr 12
Final
11 Southern Vermont
9 at MCLA
Thu Apr 12
Final
18 Regis (Mass.)
5 at Wheelock
Thu Apr 12
Final
17 Nichols
6 at Elms
Sat Apr 14
Final
11 Newbury
16 at Bay Path
Sat Apr 14
Final
18 Elms
8 at Mitchell
Sat Apr 14
Final
15 Wheelock
2 at Becker
Sat Apr 14
Final
20 Southern Vermont
2 at Dean
Sun Apr 15
Final
19 Wheelock
5 at Bay Path
Sun Apr 15
Final
20 Me.-Farmington
3 at Becker
Mon Apr 16
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Conn.)
at Mitchell
Tue Apr 17
Final
21 Lyndon St.
15 at Dean
Tue Apr 17
Final
2 Southern Vermont
15 at Sage
Wed Apr 18
Final
12 Mitchell
16 at Newbury
at Hormel Stadium
Wed Apr 18
Final
19 Wheelock
2 at Dean
Wed Apr 18
Final
8 Becker
16 at Bay Path
Thu Apr 19
Final
9 St. Joseph (Conn.)
8 at Newbury
at Hormel Stadium
Fri Apr 20
Final
5 Dean
24 at Husson
Sat Apr 21
Final
12 Bay Path
15 at Mitchell
Sat Apr 21
Final
5 Newbury
19 at Elms
Sat Apr 21
Final
11 Southern Vermont
20 at Wheelock
Sat Apr 21
Final
6 Dean
11 at Becker
Sun Apr 22
Final
3 Becker
12 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 24
Final
24 Wheelock
2 at Newbury
at Hormel Stadium
Tue Apr 24
Final
4 Bay Path
10 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 24
Final - OT
12 Mitchell
11 at Dean
Tue Apr 24
Final
3 Becker
19 at Elms
Thu Apr 26
Final
18 Elms
6 at Southern Vermont
Thu Apr 26
Final
8 Wheelock
23 at Wentworth
Rescheduled from 3/21
Sat Apr 28
Final
8 Newbury
7 at Becker
Sat Apr 28
Final
11 Dean
16 at Bay Path
Sat Apr 28
Final
17 Elms
14 at Wheelock
Sat Apr 28
Final
20 Southern Vermont
8 at Mitchell
Tue May 01
Final
4 Mitchell
16 at Southern Vermont
Tue May 01
Final
10 Newbury
11 at Bay Path
NECC Quarterfinal
Thu May 03
Final
3 Bay Path
23 at Elms
NECC Semifinal
Thu May 03
Final
4 Southern Vermont
17 at Wheelock
Sat May 05
Final
9 Wheelock
15 at Elms
NECC Championship
Sat May 12
Final
3 Elms
24 vs. Springfield
@ Hartford, Conn. NCAA Championship Tournament First Round
Thu Feb 28
Final
4 St. Joseph (Conn.)
14 at Elms
at Western New England University
Fri Mar 01
Final
1 Mitchell
20 at Bard
Sun Mar 03
Final
17 New England Col.
9 at Linfield
Mon Mar 04
Postponed
Mitchell
at Albertus Magnus
Moved to April 15th
Tue Mar 05
Final
2 New England Col.
19 at George Fox
Wed Mar 06
Final
0 Dean
21 at Curry
Fri Mar 08
Final
0 Southern Vermont
19 at Simmons
Sat Mar 09
Final
0 Bay Path
31 at Salve Regina
Sat Mar 09
Final
5 Dean
20 at Nichols
Sat Mar 09
Final
18 Elms
7 at MCLA
Sat Mar 09
Final
2 Southern Vermont
23 at Bard
Mon Mar 11
Final
19 St. Joseph (Conn.)
2 at Dean
Mon Mar 11
Final
5 Southern Vermont
14 at Purchase
Tue Mar 12
Final
15 Elms
17 at Nichols
Thu Mar 14
Final
18 Becker
2 at Centenary (N.J.)
Fri Mar 15
Final
1 Southern Vermont
25 at Keuka
Sat Mar 16
Final
13 Becker
6 at Emerson
Tue Mar 19
Final
14 New England Col.
7 at Gordon
Tue Mar 19
Final
19 Elms
12 at Sage
Tue Mar 19
Final
3 Bay Path
23 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Wed Mar 20
Final
5 Rivier
18 at Becker
Thu Mar 21
Final
20 Rhode Island Col.
1 at Dean
Fri Mar 22
Final - OT
10 Purchase
11 at Elms
Fri Mar 22
Final
0 Bay Path
20 at Mass. Maritime
Sat Mar 23
Final
6 Mitchell
17 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
at CCSU
Sat Mar 23
Final
10 Fitchburg St.
19 at New England Col.
Sun Mar 24
Final
8 Bay Path
14 at Thomas (Me.)
Sun Mar 24
Final
2 Southern Vermont
14 at Rhode Island Col.
Mon Mar 25
Final
20 Gordon
11 at Elms
Tue Mar 26
Final
21 Albertus Magnus
6 at Dean
Tue Mar 26
Final
8 Becker
16 at Mass. Maritime
Wed Mar 27
Final
12 Mitchell
9 at MCLA
Wed Mar 27
Final
8 Rhode Island Col.
19 at New England Col.
Thu Mar 28
Final
3 Bay Path
19 at Albertus Magnus
Thu Mar 28
Final
1 Dean
21 at Mass. Maritime
Sat Mar 30
Final
18 Becker
1 at Anna Maria
Sat Mar 30
Final
8 New England Col.
22 at Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
Final
20 Mt. St. Vincent
10 at Mitchell
Sat Mar 30
Postponed
Maritime (N.Y.)
at Southern Vermont
Sun Mar 31
Final
13 Elms
14 at Me.-Farmington
Mon Apr 01
Final
4 MCLA
15 at Becker
Mon Apr 01
Final
2 Southern Vermont
15 at Norwich
Tue Apr 02
Final
3 New England Col.
18 at Keene St.
Wed Apr 03
Final
19 Becker
5 at Mitchell
Wed Apr 03
Final
3 Bay Path
21 at New England Col.
Wed Apr 03
Final
4 Dean
20 at Elms
Sat Apr 06
Final
23 New England Col.
7 at Mitchell
Sat Apr 06
Final
1 Southern Vermont
20 at Becker
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 Bay Path
23 at Elms
Mon Apr 08
Final
11 Thomas (Me.)
7 at Dean
Mon Apr 08
Cancelled
Sage
at Southern Vermont
Mon Apr 08
Final
7 Albertus Magnus
20 at New England Col.
Mon Apr 08
Final
11 Rivier
15 at Elms
Tue Apr 09
Final
8 Bay Path
14 at MCLA
Wed Apr 10
Final
24 Southern Me.
18 at New England Col.
Wed Apr 10
Final
20 Rivier
5 at Dean
Wed Apr 10
Cancelled
Mass. Maritime
at Southern Vermont
Wed Apr 10
Final
5 Elms
16 at Rhode Island Col.
Thu Apr 11
Final
3 Northern Vermont-Lyndon
20 at Becker
Sat Apr 13
Final
5 Mitchell
20 at Elms
Sat Apr 13
Final
15 Becker
14 at New England Col.
Sat Apr 13
Final
15 Dean
23 at Southern Vermont
Mon Apr 15
Final
9 Mitchell
17 at Albertus Magnus
Mon Apr 15
Final
24 New England Col.
11 at Norwich
Mon Apr 15
Final
19 Western New Eng.
9 at Elms
Wed Apr 17
Final
0 Dean
24 at New England Col.
Wed Apr 17
Final
1 Bay Path
17 at Becker
Wed Apr 17
Final
3 Southern Vermont
17 at Elms
Fri Apr 19
Final
11 Bay Path
8 at Mitchell
Sat Apr 20
Final
22 New England Col.
1 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 23
Final
5 Dean
20 at Mitchell
Tue Apr 23
Final
3 Elms
16 at Becker
Tue Apr 23
Final
10 Southern Vermont
9 at Bay Path
Wed Apr 24
Final
11 Colby-Sawyer
21 at New England Col.
Thu Apr 25
Final
24 Becker
2 at Dean
Sat Apr 27
Final
13 Bay Path
6 at Dean
Sat Apr 27
Final
24 New England Col.
10 at Elms
Sun Apr 28
Final
11 Mitchell
14 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 30
Final
8 #5 Bay Path
15 at #4 Southern Vermont
Game 1 - Quarterfinals
Tue Apr 30
Final
6 #6 Mitchell
21 at #3 Elms
Game 2 - Quarterfinals
Thu May 02
Final
2 #4 Southern Vermont
16 at #1 Becker
Game 3 - Semifinals
Thu May 02
Final
10 #3 Elms
25 at #2 New England College
Game 4 - Semifinals
Sat May 04
Final
18 #2 New England College
6 at #1 Becker
Game 5 - Finals
Sat May 11
Final
3 New England Col.
19 vs. Plymouth St.
@ Medford, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round
View Full Schedule