Standings

2019 StandingsFull Standings

Teams NECC All Streak
Bay Path 0-0 0-0 -
Becker 0-0 0-0 -
Dean 0-0 0-0 -
Elms 0-0 0-0 -
Mitchell 0-0 0-0 -
Newbury 0-0 0-0 -
Southern Vermont 0-0 0-0 -

Championship Info

2018 NECC Women's Lacrosse Tournament

CHAMPIONSHIP PROGRAM 

CHAMPIONSHIP DATES AND FORMAT
Six team single elimination tournament.

First Round - Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Game 1: #6 Mitchell, 4 #3 Southern Vermont, 16- Final 
Game 2: #5 Newbury, 10 #4 Bay Path, 11 - Final

Semifinals - Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game 3: #3 Southern Vermont, 4 - #2 Wheelock, 17 - Final
Game 4: #4 Bay Path, 23- #1 Elms, 3- Final


Championship - Saturday, May 5, 2018
Game 5: #2 Wheelock, 9- #1 Elms, 15- Final  

CHAMPIONS: No. 1 ELMS 

 

Scoreboard

The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 01
Final
17 Lyndon St.
7 at Newbury
@ Victory Field - Watertown, Mass.
Sat Mar 03
Final
5 Elms
20 at Gordon
Sat Mar 03
Final
10 Wheelock
8 at Maine Maritime
Sun Mar 04
Final
18 Lyndon St.
7 vs. Mitchell
@ New London, CT
Tue Mar 06
Final
1 Newbury
22 at Curry
Mon Mar 12
1st - 7:19 (Suspended)
6 Me.-Farmington
4 at Elms
Tue Mar 13
Final
2 Southern Vermont
19 at Moravian
Wed Mar 14
Final
0 Southern Vermont
19 vs. Utica
@ Sparks,MD
Fri Mar 16
Final
1 Becker
21 at Purchase
Sat Mar 17
Final
0 Dean
19 at Mount Ida
Sat Mar 17
Final
3 Elms
23 at Manhattanville
Sun Mar 18
Final
12 Maine Maritime
0 at Becker
Mon Mar 19
Final
20 Rhode Island Col.
1 at Dean
Mon Mar 19
Final
8 Wheelock
18 at New England Col.
Tue Mar 20
Final
14 Sage
8 at Elms
Thu Mar 22
Final
15 Mount Ida
3 at Becker
Thu Mar 22
Final
2 Bay Path
18 at Albertus Magnus
Thu Mar 22
Final
8 Elms
20 at Regis (Mass.)
Fri Mar 23
Final
1 Newbury
14 at Mass. Maritime
Make-up of 3/21 Game
Sat Mar 24
Final
19 Maritime (N.Y.)
0 at Mitchell
Sat Mar 24
Final
19 Me.-Farmington
3 at Bay Path
Sat Mar 24
Final
12 Dean
17 at MCLA
Sat Mar 24
Final
4 Southern Vermont
19 at Purchase
Sat Mar 24
Final
16 Fitchburg St.
3 at Elms
Sun Mar 25
Final
2 Newbury
14 at Albertus Magnus
Sun Mar 25
Final
3 Bay Path
18 at Mass. Maritime
Tue Mar 27
Final
18 Mass. Maritime
1 at Becker
Tue Mar 27
Final
17 Coast Guard
0 at Elms
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 Dean
18 at Albertus Magnus
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 Rhode Island Col.
8 at Wheelock
Wed Mar 28
Final
7 MCLA
14 at Mitchell
Wed Mar 28
Final
1 Southern Vermont
18 at Smith
Thu Mar 29
Final
7 Dean
12 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Thu Mar 29
Final
5 Rhode Island Col.
6 at Elms
Thu Mar 29
Final
12 Wheelock
23 at Mount Ida
Sat Mar 31
Final
21 Wentworth
4 at Becker
Mon Apr 02
Final
17 Southern Vermont
7 at Newbury
at Hormel Stadium
Wed Apr 04
Final
18 Elms
4 at Dean
Wed Apr 04
Final
13 Mitchell
7 at Becker
Thu Apr 05
Final
20 Lasell
3 at Elms
Thu Apr 05
Postponed
Wheelock
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Apr 07
Final
8 Bay Path
25 at Elms
Sat Apr 07
Final
3 Mitchell
20 at Wheelock
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Dean
21 at Newbury
Sun Apr 08
Final
5 Newbury
10 at Thomas (Me.)
Mon Apr 09
Final
19 Maine Maritime
1 at Mitchell
Tue Apr 10
Final
15 Bard
2 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 10
Final
1 Dean
17 at Mass. Maritime
Wed Apr 11
Final
14 Lyndon St.
9 at Becker
Thu Apr 12
Final
6 Bay Path
14 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Thu Apr 12
Final
10 Mitchell
16 at Albertus Magnus
Thu Apr 12
Final
11 Southern Vermont
9 at MCLA
Thu Apr 12
Final
18 Regis (Mass.)
5 at Wheelock
Thu Apr 12
Final
17 Nichols
6 at Elms
Sat Apr 14
Final
11 Newbury
16 at Bay Path
Sat Apr 14
Final
18 Elms
8 at Mitchell
Sat Apr 14
Final
15 Wheelock
2 at Becker
Sat Apr 14
Final
20 Southern Vermont
2 at Dean
Sun Apr 15
Final
19 Wheelock
5 at Bay Path
Sun Apr 15
Final
20 Me.-Farmington
3 at Becker
Mon Apr 16
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Conn.)
at Mitchell
Tue Apr 17
Final
21 Lyndon St.
15 at Dean
Tue Apr 17
Final
2 Southern Vermont
15 at Sage
Wed Apr 18
Final
12 Mitchell
16 at Newbury
at Hormel Stadium
Wed Apr 18
Final
19 Wheelock
2 at Dean
Wed Apr 18
Final
8 Becker
16 at Bay Path
Thu Apr 19
Final
9 St. Joseph (Conn.)
8 at Newbury
at Hormel Stadium
Fri Apr 20
Final
5 Dean
24 at Husson
Sat Apr 21
Final
12 Bay Path
15 at Mitchell
Sat Apr 21
Final
5 Newbury
19 at Elms
Sat Apr 21
Final
11 Southern Vermont
20 at Wheelock
Sat Apr 21
Final
6 Dean
11 at Becker
Sun Apr 22
Final
3 Becker
12 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 24
Final
24 Wheelock
2 at Newbury
at Hormel Stadium
Tue Apr 24
Final
4 Bay Path
10 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 24
Final - OT
12 Mitchell
11 at Dean
Tue Apr 24
Final
3 Becker
19 at Elms
Thu Apr 26
Final
18 Elms
6 at Southern Vermont
Thu Apr 26
Final
8 Wheelock
23 at Wentworth
Rescheduled from 3/21
Sat Apr 28
Final
8 Newbury
7 at Becker
Sat Apr 28
Final
11 Dean
16 at Bay Path
Sat Apr 28
Final
17 Elms
14 at Wheelock
Sat Apr 28
Final
20 Southern Vermont
8 at Mitchell
Tue May 01
Final
4 Mitchell
16 at Southern Vermont
Tue May 01
Final
10 Newbury
11 at Bay Path
NECC Quarterfinal
Thu May 03
Final
3 Bay Path
23 at Elms
NECC Semifinal
Thu May 03
Final
4 Southern Vermont
17 at Wheelock
Sat May 05
Final
9 Wheelock
15 at Elms
NECC Championship
Sat May 12
Final
3 Elms
24 vs. Springfield
@ Hartford, Conn. NCAA Championship Tournament First Round
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Rivier
at Elms
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Thomas (Me.)
at Newbury
Sun Mar 03
TBA
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
at Mitchell
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Thomas (Me.)
at Dean
Tue Mar 05
4:00 PM
Dean
at Curry
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
at Becker
Thu Mar 07
TBA
Southern Vermont
at Simmons
Sat Mar 09
11:00 AM
Dean
at Nichols
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Elms
at MCLA
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Bard
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
at Newbury
Mon Mar 11
12:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
at Dean
Tue Mar 12
4:00 PM
Elms
at Nichols
Tue Mar 12
4:30 PM
Southern Vermont
at Purchase
Thu Mar 14
TBA
Becker
at Centenary (N.J.)
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Keuka
Sat Mar 16
TBA
Becker
at Emerson
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Western New Eng.
at Elms
Mon Mar 18
TBA
Albertus Magnus
at Newbury
Tue Mar 19
6:30 PM
Elms
at Sage
Wed Mar 20
TBA
Mass. Maritime
at Newbury
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Rivier
at Becker
Wed Mar 20
6:30 PM
Dean
at Rhode Island Col.
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
Bay Path
at Mass. Maritime
Fri Mar 22
4:00 PM
Purchase
at Elms
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Southern Vermont
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Mitchell
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Sat Mar 23
2:30 PM
MCLA
at Becker
Sun Mar 24
11:00 AM
Bay Path
at Thomas (Me.)
Mon Mar 25
TBA
Southern Vermont
at Salve Regina
Mon Mar 25
5:00 PM
Gordon
at Elms
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
at Dean
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM
Becker
at Mass. Maritime
Wed Mar 27
TBA
Emerson
at Newbury
Wed Mar 27
5:00 PM
Mitchell
at MCLA
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
Bay Path
at Albertus Magnus
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Becker
at Anna Maria
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.)
at Southern Vermont
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Elms
at Me.-Farmington
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
Dean
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Mon Apr 01
4:00 PM
Newbury
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Mon Apr 01
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Norwich
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Becker
at Mitchell
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Bay Path
at New England Col.
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Newbury
at Southern Vermont
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Dean
at Elms
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Newbury
at Dean
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Becker
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Bay Path
at Elms
Mon Apr 08
4:00 PM
Sage
at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 09
6:00 PM
Bay Path
at MCLA
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
Rivier
at Dean
Wed Apr 10
4:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
at Southern Vermont
Wed Apr 10
6:30 PM
Elms
at Rhode Island Col.
Thu Apr 11
6:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
at Becker
Sat Apr 13
TBA
Becker
at New England Col.
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
Mitchell
at Elms
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Bay Path
at Newbury
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Dean
at Southern Vermont
Wed Apr 17
TBA
Dean
at New England Col.
Wed Apr 17
TBA
Newbury
at Mitchell
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Bay Path
at Becker
Wed Apr 17
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Elms
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Bay Path
at Mitchell
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Elms
at Newbury
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
Becker
at Dean
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
New England Col.
at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 23
TBA
Dean
at Mitchell
Tue Apr 23
TBA
Newbury
at New England Col.
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Elms
at Becker
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Bay Path
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Becker
at Newbury
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
Bay Path
at Dean
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
New England Col.
at Elms
Sat Apr 27
2:30 PM
Mitchell
at Southern Vermont
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Stat Leaders

Field Players