Standings

2019 StandingsFull Standings

Teams NECC All Streak
Becker 0-0 3-0 Won 3
Elms 0-0 4-1 Won 2
New England Col. 0-0 3-1 Won 2
Mitchell 0-0 0-2 Lost 2
Bay Path 0-0 0-3 Lost 3
Dean 0-0 0-4 Lost 4
Southern Vermont 0-0 0-4 Lost 4

Championship Info

2019 NECC Women's Lacrosse Tournament

 

Championship Dates and Format

Six-team single elimination tournament. 

 

CHAMPIONSHIP PROGRAM 

 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Seed Six at Seed Three

Seed Five at Seed Four

 

Thursday, May 02, 2019

        Winner Six/Three at Seed Two

         Winner Five/Four at Seed One

 

Saturday, May 04, 2019

      Championship Game @ Highest Seed

 

 

Scoreboard

The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
No Event
Thu Mar 01
Final
17 Lyndon St.
7 at Newbury
@ Victory Field - Watertown, Mass.
Sat Mar 03
Final
5 Elms
20 at Gordon
Sat Mar 03
Final
10 Wheelock
8 at Maine Maritime
Sun Mar 04
Final
18 Lyndon St.
7 vs. Mitchell
@ New London, CT
Tue Mar 06
Final
1 Newbury
22 at Curry
Mon Mar 12
1st - 7:19 (Suspended)
6 Me.-Farmington
4 at Elms
Tue Mar 13
Final
2 Southern Vermont
19 at Moravian
Wed Mar 14
Final
0 Southern Vermont
19 vs. Utica
@ Sparks,MD
Fri Mar 16
Final
1 Becker
21 at Purchase
Sat Mar 17
Final
0 Dean
19 at Mount Ida
Sat Mar 17
Final
3 Elms
23 at Manhattanville
Sun Mar 18
Final
12 Maine Maritime
0 at Becker
Mon Mar 19
Final
20 Rhode Island Col.
1 at Dean
Mon Mar 19
Final
8 Wheelock
18 at New England Col.
Tue Mar 20
Final
14 Sage
8 at Elms
Thu Mar 22
Final
15 Mount Ida
3 at Becker
Thu Mar 22
Final
2 Bay Path
18 at Albertus Magnus
Thu Mar 22
Final
8 Elms
20 at Regis (Mass.)
Fri Mar 23
Final
1 Newbury
14 at Mass. Maritime
Make-up of 3/21 Game
Sat Mar 24
Final
19 Maritime (N.Y.)
0 at Mitchell
Sat Mar 24
Final
19 Me.-Farmington
3 at Bay Path
Sat Mar 24
Final
12 Dean
17 at MCLA
Sat Mar 24
Final
4 Southern Vermont
19 at Purchase
Sat Mar 24
Final
16 Fitchburg St.
3 at Elms
Sun Mar 25
Final
2 Newbury
14 at Albertus Magnus
Sun Mar 25
Final
3 Bay Path
18 at Mass. Maritime
Tue Mar 27
Final
18 Mass. Maritime
1 at Becker
Tue Mar 27
Final
17 Coast Guard
0 at Elms
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 Dean
18 at Albertus Magnus
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 Rhode Island Col.
8 at Wheelock
Wed Mar 28
Final
7 MCLA
14 at Mitchell
Wed Mar 28
Final
1 Southern Vermont
18 at Smith
Thu Mar 29
Final
7 Dean
12 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Thu Mar 29
Final
5 Rhode Island Col.
6 at Elms
Thu Mar 29
Final
12 Wheelock
23 at Mount Ida
Sat Mar 31
Final
21 Wentworth
4 at Becker
Mon Apr 02
Final
17 Southern Vermont
7 at Newbury
at Hormel Stadium
Wed Apr 04
Final
18 Elms
4 at Dean
Wed Apr 04
Final
13 Mitchell
7 at Becker
Thu Apr 05
Final
20 Lasell
3 at Elms
Thu Apr 05
Postponed
Wheelock
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Apr 07
Final
8 Bay Path
25 at Elms
Sat Apr 07
Final
3 Mitchell
20 at Wheelock
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Dean
21 at Newbury
Sun Apr 08
Final
5 Newbury
10 at Thomas (Me.)
Mon Apr 09
Final
19 Maine Maritime
1 at Mitchell
Tue Apr 10
Final
15 Bard
2 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 10
Final
1 Dean
17 at Mass. Maritime
Wed Apr 11
Final
14 Lyndon St.
9 at Becker
Thu Apr 12
Final
6 Bay Path
14 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Thu Apr 12
Final
10 Mitchell
16 at Albertus Magnus
Thu Apr 12
Final
11 Southern Vermont
9 at MCLA
Thu Apr 12
Final
18 Regis (Mass.)
5 at Wheelock
Thu Apr 12
Final
17 Nichols
6 at Elms
Sat Apr 14
Final
11 Newbury
16 at Bay Path
Sat Apr 14
Final
18 Elms
8 at Mitchell
Sat Apr 14
Final
15 Wheelock
2 at Becker
Sat Apr 14
Final
20 Southern Vermont
2 at Dean
Sun Apr 15
Final
19 Wheelock
5 at Bay Path
Sun Apr 15
Final
20 Me.-Farmington
3 at Becker
Mon Apr 16
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Conn.)
at Mitchell
Tue Apr 17
Final
21 Lyndon St.
15 at Dean
Tue Apr 17
Final
2 Southern Vermont
15 at Sage
Wed Apr 18
Final
12 Mitchell
16 at Newbury
at Hormel Stadium
Wed Apr 18
Final
19 Wheelock
2 at Dean
Wed Apr 18
Final
8 Becker
16 at Bay Path
Thu Apr 19
Final
9 St. Joseph (Conn.)
8 at Newbury
at Hormel Stadium
Fri Apr 20
Final
5 Dean
24 at Husson
Sat Apr 21
Final
12 Bay Path
15 at Mitchell
Sat Apr 21
Final
5 Newbury
19 at Elms
Sat Apr 21
Final
11 Southern Vermont
20 at Wheelock
Sat Apr 21
Final
6 Dean
11 at Becker
Sun Apr 22
Final
3 Becker
12 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 24
Final
24 Wheelock
2 at Newbury
at Hormel Stadium
Tue Apr 24
Final
4 Bay Path
10 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 24
Final - OT
12 Mitchell
11 at Dean
Tue Apr 24
Final
3 Becker
19 at Elms
Thu Apr 26
Final
18 Elms
6 at Southern Vermont
Thu Apr 26
Final
8 Wheelock
23 at Wentworth
Rescheduled from 3/21
Sat Apr 28
Final
8 Newbury
7 at Becker
Sat Apr 28
Final
11 Dean
16 at Bay Path
Sat Apr 28
Final
17 Elms
14 at Wheelock
Sat Apr 28
Final
20 Southern Vermont
8 at Mitchell
Tue May 01
Final
4 Mitchell
16 at Southern Vermont
Tue May 01
Final
10 Newbury
11 at Bay Path
NECC Quarterfinal
Thu May 03
Final
3 Bay Path
23 at Elms
NECC Semifinal
Thu May 03
Final
4 Southern Vermont
17 at Wheelock
Sat May 05
Final
9 Wheelock
15 at Elms
NECC Championship
Sat May 12
Final
3 Elms
24 vs. Springfield
@ Hartford, Conn. NCAA Championship Tournament First Round
Thu Feb 28
Final
4 St. Joseph (Conn.)
14 at Elms
at Western New England University
Fri Mar 01
Final
1 Mitchell
20 at Bard
Sun Mar 03
Final
17 New England Col.
9 at Linfield
Mon Mar 04
Postponed
Mitchell
at Albertus Magnus
Moved to April 15th
Tue Mar 05
Final
2 New England Col.
19 at George Fox
Wed Mar 06
Final
0 Dean
21 at Curry
Fri Mar 08
Final
0 Southern Vermont
19 at Simmons
Sat Mar 09
Final
0 Bay Path
31 at Salve Regina
Sat Mar 09
Final
5 Dean
20 at Nichols
Sat Mar 09
Final
18 Elms
7 at MCLA
Sat Mar 09
Final
2 Southern Vermont
23 at Bard
Mon Mar 11
Final
19 St. Joseph (Conn.)
2 at Dean
Mon Mar 11
Final
5 Southern Vermont
14 at Purchase
Tue Mar 12
Final
15 Elms
17 at Nichols
Thu Mar 14
Final
18 Becker
2 at Centenary (N.J.)
Fri Mar 15
Final
1 Southern Vermont
25 at Keuka
Sat Mar 16
Postponed
Rhode Island Col.
at Mitchell
Sat Mar 16
Postponed
Western New Eng.
at Elms
Sat Mar 16
Final
13 Becker
6 at Emerson
Tue Mar 19
Final
14 New England Col.
7 at Gordon
Tue Mar 19
Final
19 Elms
12 at Sage
Tue Mar 19
Final
3 Bay Path
23 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Wed Mar 20
Final
5 Rivier
18 at Becker
Thu Mar 21
Final
20 Rhode Island Col.
1 at Dean
Fri Mar 22
Final - OT
10 Purchase
11 at Elms
Fri Mar 22
Final
0 Bay Path
20 at Mass. Maritime
Sat Mar 23
Final
6 Mitchell
17 at St. Joseph (Conn.)
at CCSU
Sat Mar 23
Final
10 Fitchburg St.
19 at New England Col.
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
MCLA
at Becker
Note: Time Change
Sun Mar 24
2nd - 29:03
4 Bay Path
6 at Thomas (Me.)
Sun Mar 24
5:30 PM
Southern Vermont
at Rhode Island Col.
Mon Mar 25
5:00 PM
Gordon
at Elms
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
at Dean
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM
Becker
at Mass. Maritime
Wed Mar 27
5:00 PM
Mitchell
at MCLA
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
at New England Col.
Thu Mar 28
5:00 PM
Bay Path
at Albertus Magnus
Thu Mar 28
7:00 PM
Dean
at Mass. Maritime
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Becker
at Anna Maria
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.)
at Southern Vermont
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
New England Col.
at Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Mitchell
at Mt. St. Vincent
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Elms
at Me.-Farmington
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
Dean
at Northern Vermont-Lyndon
Mon Apr 01
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Norwich
Tue Apr 02
6:00 PM
New England Col.
at Keene St.
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Becker
at Mitchell
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
Bay Path
at New England Col.
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Dean
at Elms
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
New England Col.
at Mitchell
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Becker
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Bay Path
at Elms
Mon Apr 08
4:00 PM
Thomas (Me.)
at Dean
Mon Apr 08
4:00 PM
Sage
at Southern Vermont
Mon Apr 08
5:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
at New England Col.
Mon Apr 08
7:00 PM
Rivier
at Elms
Tue Apr 09
7:00 PM
Bay Path
at MCLA
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
Southern Me.
at New England Col.
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
Rivier
at Dean
Wed Apr 10
4:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
at Southern Vermont
Wed Apr 10
6:30 PM
Elms
at Rhode Island Col.
Thu Apr 11
6:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
at Becker
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
Mitchell
at Elms
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Becker
at New England Col.
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Dean
at Southern Vermont
Mon Apr 15
4:00 PM
Mitchell
at Albertus Magnus
Mon Apr 15
4:00 PM
New England Col.
at Norwich
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Dean
at New England Col.
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Bay Path
at Becker
Wed Apr 17
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Elms
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Bay Path
at Mitchell
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
Becker
at Dean
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
New England Col.
at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Dean
at Mitchell
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Elms
at Becker
Tue Apr 23
4:30 PM
Southern Vermont
at Bay Path
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
at New England Col.
Thu Apr 25
Cancelled
St. Joseph (Conn.)
at Becker
Rescheduled from 3/6
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
Bay Path
at Dean
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
New England Col.
at Elms
Sat Apr 27
2:30 PM
Mitchell
at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 30
TBA
Mitchell
at TBA
Thu May 02
TBA
Mitchell
at TBA
Sat May 04
TBA
Mitchell
at TBA
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule