Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Institution Name Phone Email
Bay Path Kaitlin Feeney 413-565-1244 kfeeney@baypath.edu
Becker Ashley Mossey 774-354-0495 ashley.mossey@becker.edu
Dean Krystal Ortiz 508-541-1779 kortiz@dean.edu
Elms Rosa Riccobono 413-265-2430 riccobonor@elms.edu
Mitchell Erika Blozie 860-701-5087 blozie_e@mitchell.edu
New England College Megan Leo 603-428-2317 mleo1@nec.edu
Newbury Annie O'Byrne 617-730-7085 anne.obyrne@newbury.edu
Southern Vermont Paxton Boyer 802-447-4081 pboyer@svc.edu