Women's Basketball Coaches

Institution Name Phone Email
Bay Path Kirk Murad 413-565-1244 kmurad@baypath.edu
Becker David Bostick 774-354-0509 david.bostick@becker.edu
Dean Alycia Gervais 508-541-1832 agervais@dean.edu
Eastern Nazarene Sacha Santimano 617-745-3598 sacha.santimano@enc.edu
Elms Michelle Proulx 413-265-2342 proulxm@elms.edu
Lesley Todd Holden 617-834-9184 wbasketball@lesley.edu
Mitchell Courtney Burns 860-701-5058 Burns_c@mitchell.edu
New England College Erica Ledy 603-428-2435 eledy@nec.edu
Newbury Marc Taney 617-738-2412 marc.taney@newbury.edu
Southern Vermont Christin Gowan 802-447-4606 cgowan@svc.edu