Softball Coaches

Institution Name Phone Email
Bay Path Steve Smith 413-565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
Becker Richard Hurley richard.hurley@becker.edu
Dean Alyssa Krause 508-541-1648 akrause@dean.edu
Eastern Nazarene Dani Bishop 617-745-3644 dani.bishop@enc.edu
Elms Cheryl Condon 413-265-2212 condonc@elms.edu
Lesley Heather Ross 781-738-3458 softball@lesley.edu
Mitchell Heather Rush 860-629-6154 rush_h@mitchell.edu
New England College Ben Master 603-428-2213 bmaster@nec.edu
Newbury Casey Butler 617-738-2478 casey.butler@newbury.edu
Southern Vermont Emily McDonough 802-447-4671 emcdonough@svc.edu