2011 Men's Cross Country Schedule


Date Team Event/Meet Place Links
Fri. Sep. 2 Newbury Mayflower Kickoff hosted by New England College DNS Results
  Wheelock Fens Classic @ Roberto Clemente Field N/A Recap
Sat. Sep. 3 Lesley Northeastern Invitational DNS Results | Recap
Fri. Sep. 9 Daniel Webster NHTI Invitational 2nd of 2
Sat. Sep. 10 Southern Vermont Vermont Tech Invite 2 of 4 Men
  Mitchell Trinity 8th of 8 Results
  Elms Smith DNS Results
  Newbury Travis Fuller Invitational hosted by Mass. Maritime DNS Results
  Wheelock Roger Williams Invitational Cancelled
Thu. Sep. 15 Newbury Mustang Invitational hosted by Mount Ida College N/A Recap
Fri. Sep. 16 Southern Vermont Daniel Webster Invitational 2nd/8 Results
  Mitchell Mitchell Invitational 1st/3 Recap
  Daniel Webster Daniel Webster Invitational 3rd/8 Results
  Elms Daniel Webster Invitational 4th/8 Results
  Wheelock Daniel Webster Invitational DNS Results
Sat. Sep. 17 Lesley UMass-Dartmouth Invitational 18th of 34 teams Recap
Fri. Sep. 23 Daniel Webster Rivier Invitational 7th/9 Results
Sat. Sep. 24 Southern Vermont Mountaineer Invitational hosted by Southern Vt. 7th/7 Results
  Mitchell Wesleyan 4th/8 Results
  Elms Blazer Invitational hosted by Elms 6th/12 Results
  Newbury Blazer Invitational hosted by Elms DNS Results
  Wheelock Blazer Invitational hosted by Elms DNS Results
Sat. Oct. 1 Mitchell Tri State Invitational 1st/5 Results
  Lesley Pop Crowell Invitational hosted by Gordon 6th/22 Results
  Daniel Webster Pop Crowell Invitational hosted by Gordon 18th/22 Results
  Newbury Pop Crowell Invitational hosted by Gordon DNS Results
  Wheelock Pop Crowell Invitational hosted by Gordon DNS Results
  Southern Vermont Vermont State Meet 7th/10 Results
Sat. Oct. 8 Mitchell James Earley Invitational @ Westfield State 15th/31 Results
  Elms Westfield State Invitational DNS Results
  Daniel Webster St. Joseph, Me. Invitational 9th/9 Results
  Lesley NEICAAA New England Championship 42nd/43 Results
Fri. Oct. 14 Lesley Saints Invitational hosted by Emmanuel 3rd/16 Results
  Newbury Saints Invitational hosted by Emmanuel DNS
  Wheelock Saints Invitational hosted by Emmanuel DNS
Sat. Oct. 15 Mitchell Connecticut College 14th/14 Results
  Southern Vermont WNE Invitational 15th/16 Results
  Elms WNE Invitational DNS Results
Sat. Oct. 29 All Teams NECC Championship Lesley 1st Results | Recap
Sat. Nov. 12 Qualifying Teams NCAA Division III New England Regionals hosted by Bowdoin
Sat. Nov. 19 Qualifying Teams NCAA Division III Championship hosted by Wisconsin-Oshkosh