Standings

2019 StandingsFull Standings

Teams NECC All Streak
Dean College 0-0 0-0 -
Eastern Nazarene 0-0 0-0 -
Elms 0-0 0-0 -
Endicott 0-0 0-0 -
Lesley 0-0 0-0 -
Newbury College 0-0 0-0 -
Nichols 0-0 0-0 -
Southern Vermont 0-0 0-0 -

Championship Info

NECC 2018 Men's Volleyball Championship

CHAMPIONSHIP PROGRAM

CHAMPIONSHIP DATES AND FORMAT

Four team single elimination tournament

Semifinals - Thursday, April 12, 2018

Game 1: #4 Newbury- 0, #1 Endicott- 3 - Final 

Game 2: #3 Eastern Nazarene- 0, #2 Elms 3 - Final 

 

Championship - Saturday, April 14, 2018

Game 3: #2 Elms- 3, #1 Endicott- 0- Final

 

Scoreboard

The view requested (2) is not available
Fri Jan 19
Final
3 Elms
1 vs. Nazareth
@ Marcy, NY
Fri Jan 19
Final
0 D'Youville
3 vs. Endicott
@ Pittsford, N.Y.
Fri Jan 19
Final
2 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 vs. Elms
@ Marcy, NY
Sat Jan 20
Final
0 Wilkes
3 vs. Endicott
@ Pittsford, N.Y.
Sat Jan 20
Final
0 Rivier
3 vs. Elms
@ Marcy, NY SUNY Poly Invitational
Sat Jan 20
Final
3 Endicott
0 at St. John Fisher
Sat Jan 20
Final
3 Elms
1 vs. Wells
@ Marcy, NY
Thu Jan 25
Final
3 Wentworth
0 at Newbury College
Fri Jan 26
Final
3 Endicott
0 vs. Baruch
@ Providence, R.I.
Fri Jan 26
Final
3 Endicott
0 vs. Hunter
@ Providence, R.I.
Fri Jan 26
Final
0 Elms
3 vs. Stevens
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Endicott
2 vs. Mt. St. Vincent
@ Providence, R.I.
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Mount Ida
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Sage
0 vs. Eastern Nazarene
@ Newton, Mass.
Sat Jan 27
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Jan 27
Final
0 Medaille
3 vs. Elms
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
Final
0 Newbury College
3 vs. Ramapo
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 27
Final
1 Elms
3 at Kean
Tue Jan 30
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at SUNY Poly
Tue Jan 30
Final
1 Johnson & Wales (RI)
3 at Endicott
Tue Jan 30
Final
0 Pine Manor
3 at Dean College
Wed Jan 31
Final
0 Pine Manor
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Jan 31
Final
2 Sage
3 at Elms
Thu Feb 01
Final
2 Endicott
3 at Wentworth
Thu Feb 01
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Emerson
Fri Feb 02
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Mount Ida
Fri Feb 02
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at MIT
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at CCNY
Sat Feb 03
Final
3 MIT
0 vs. Southern Vermont
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 03
Final
3 Newbury College
0 vs. Sarah Lawrence
@ New York, NY
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Emerson
Sat Feb 03
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Elms
Sun Feb 04
Final
3 Mount Ida
1 at Dean College
Sun Feb 04
Final
0 Pratt
3 at Dean College
Tue Feb 06
Final
3 Emerson
0 at Newbury College
Tue Feb 06
Final
3 Sage
0 at Southern Vermont
Thu Feb 08
Final
0 Lasell
3 at Endicott
Thu Feb 08
Final
3 Emerson
0 at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Feb 08
Final
3 Elms
0 at Southern Vermont
Sat Feb 10
Final
1 Eastern Nazarene
3 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Feb 10
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Wentworth
Sun Feb 11
Final
3 Dean College
0 vs. Pratt
@ Bronxville, N.Y.
Sun Feb 11
Final
3 Dean College
0 at Sarah Lawrence
Tue Feb 13
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Emerson
Wed Feb 14
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Mount Ida
Wed Feb 14
Final
1 Dean College
3 at Regis (Mass.)
Wed Feb 14
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Mount Ida
Thu Feb 15
Final
0 Mount Ida
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Feb 15
Final
0 Elms
3 at Rivier
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Pine Manor
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Endicott
Sat Feb 17
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Southern Vermont
Sat Feb 17
Final
1 Newbury College
3 vs. John Jay
@ Unknown
Sat Feb 17
Final
2 Regis (Mass.)
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Emerson
Mon Feb 19
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Tue Feb 20
Final
3 Elms
0 at Dean College
Wed Feb 21
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Newbury College
Thu Feb 22
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Dean College
Fri Feb 23
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Elms
Fri Feb 23
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Endicott
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 Emerson
0 at Dean College
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 Newbury College
0 at Southern Vermont
Tue Feb 27
Final
3 Elms
1 at Vassar
Wed Feb 28
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Feb 28
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Newbury College
Wed Feb 28
Final
3 Dean College
0 at Lesley
Thu Mar 01
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Pine Manor
Sat Mar 03
Final
3 Mount Ida
1 at Newbury College
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Elms
3 at Endicott
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 03
Final
2 Mount Ida
3 at Dean College
Sat Mar 03
Final
3 Dean College
2 at Newbury College
Mon Mar 05
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Dean College
Tue Mar 06
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Lasell
Sat Mar 10
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Mar 10
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thu Mar 15
Final
3 Dean College
2 at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Mar 15
Final
0 SUNY Poly
3 at Elms
Sat Mar 17
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Elms
Sat Mar 17
Final
1 Newbury College
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Tue Mar 20
Final
3 Dean College
0 at Lesley
Thu Mar 22
Final
3 Springfield
0 at Elms
Thu Mar 22
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Newbury College
Thu Mar 22
Final
3 Endicott
0 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 York (NY)
3 at Dean College
Sat Mar 24
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Southern Vermont
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Endicott
Sat Mar 24
Final
1 York (NY)
3 at Dean College
Sun Mar 25
Final
0 Lesley
3 vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Boston, Mass.
Sun Mar 25
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Tue Mar 27
Final
3 Endicott
1 at Elms
Tue Mar 27
Final
3 Mount Ida
0 at Southern Vermont
Tue Mar 27
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Dean College
Tue Mar 27
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Lesley
Wed Mar 28
Final
3 Springfield
1 at Endicott
Thu Mar 29
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Elms
Thu Mar 29
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
0 at Endicott
Thu Mar 29
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Pine Manor
Thu Mar 29
Final
3 Mount Ida
0 at Lesley
Sat Mar 31
Final
3 Elms
1 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 31
Final
3 Dean College
0 at Southern Vermont
Tue Apr 03
Final
3 Eastern Nazarene
0 at Dean College
Tue Apr 03
Final
0 Southern Vermont
3 at Elms
Wed Apr 04
Final
3 Elms
0 at Lesley
Thu Apr 05
Final
0 MIT
3 at Endicott
Thu Apr 05
Final
3 Dean College
0 at Pine Manor
Fri Apr 06
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Newbury College
Fri Apr 06
Final
3 Newbury College
0 at Lesley
Lesley Univ. - Home Team
Fri Apr 06
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Apr 07
Final
3 Elms
0 at Newbury College
Senior Day
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Southern Vermont
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Dean College
3 at Endicott
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Southern Vermont
Mon Apr 09
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Endicott
Mon Apr 09
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Endicott
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Lesley
3 at Pine Manor
Thu Apr 12
Final
0 Newbury College
3 at Endicott
NECC Semifinals
Thu Apr 12
Final
0 Eastern Nazarene
3 at Elms
NECC Semifinal
Sat Apr 14
Final
3 Elms
0 at Endicott
Fri Apr 20
Final
3 Stevenson
0 vs. Elms
@ Hoboken, N.J. NCAA First Round
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Wells
@ St. John Fisher College
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Elms
at Southern Virginia
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at St. Joseph's (Brkln)
Fri Jan 18
8:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Elmira
@ St. John Fisher College
Sat Jan 19
10:00 AM
Eastern Nazarene
at John Jay
Sat Jan 19
11:00 AM
Elms
at East. Mennonite
Sat Jan 19
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
vs. Mt. St. Vincent
@ at John Jay - New York, N.Y.
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Elms
at Messiah
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Endicott
at St. John Fisher
Tue Jan 22
4:00 PM
CCNY
at Newbury College
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Colby-Sawyer
Thu Jan 24
6:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Regis (Mass.)
Thu Jan 24
7:00 PM
Newbury College
at Wentworth
Fri Jan 25
2:00 PM
Nazareth
vs. Elms
@ SUNY Poly Tournament
Fri Jan 25
4:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Stevenson
@ Kean College
Fri Jan 25
4:00 PM
Elms
at SUNY Poly
SUNY Poly Tournament
Sat Jan 26
TBA
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
vs. Nichols
@ Emerson College (Boston, MA)
Sat Jan 26
TBA
Nichols
at Emerson
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
Elms
vs. Geneva
@ SUNY Poly Tournament
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
at Newbury College
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Elms
vs. Thiel
@ SUNY Poly Tournament
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Stevens
@ Kean College
Sat Jan 26
5:00 PM
Endicott
at Kean
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Nichols
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thu Jan 31
7:00 PM
Emerson
at Dean College
Thu Jan 31
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
at Newbury College
Thu Jan 31
7:00 PM
Lasell
at Eastern Nazarene
Fri Feb 01
4:00 PM
Nichols
at Regis (Mass.)
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
vs. Elms
@ Rochester, NY (Nazareth University)
Fri Feb 01
8:00 PM
Elms
at Medaille
Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM
Dean College
at Pratt
Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM
Elms
vs. Wells
@ Nazareth College
Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
vs. Dean College
@ Pratt
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
at Nichols
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Elms
at Nazareth
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Dean College
vs. Staten Island
@ Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
at Newbury College
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Emerson
at Newbury College
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
at Dean College
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Nichols
at Sage
Thu Feb 07
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Emerson
Thu Feb 07
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
at Southern Vermont
Fri Feb 08
TBA
Southern Vermont
at Elms
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
Colby-Sawyer
at Dean College
Sat Feb 09
12:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
at Dean College
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
York (NY)
at Eastern Nazarene
Sun Feb 10
12:00 PM
Newbury College
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sun Feb 10
2:00 PM
Newbury College
vs. Southern Vermont
@ Northern Vermont - Johnson St.
Sun Feb 10
4:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
Nichols
at Endicott
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Newbury College
at Regis (Mass.)
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Elms
at Sage
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Rivier
at Nichols
Fri Feb 15
4:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
vs. Dean College
@ Providence, R.I.
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
Dean College
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
JWU Invitational
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
at Endicott
Sat Feb 16
TBA
Elms
vs. Elmira
@ Springfield College (Springfield, Mass.)
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
Endicott
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
JWU Invitational
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
Nichols
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Nazareth
@ Providence, R.I.
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
Dean College
vs. Regis (Mass.)
@ Providence, R.I.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Rivier
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Nichols
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
vs. John Jay
@ at Rivier University - Nashua, N.H.
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Northern Vermont-Johnson
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Newbury College
at Emerson
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Elms
at Springfield
Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Elms
Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
Newbury College
at Dean College
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
Lasell
at Newbury College
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Dean College
vs. Nichols
@ Dudley, Mass
Sat Feb 23
11:00 AM
Endicott
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
Lesley
at Newbury College
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
Elms
at Nichols
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Southern Vermont
@ Quincy, Mass.
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Dean College
vs. Elms
@ Nichols College (Dudley, Mass.)
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Eastern Nazarene
Tue Feb 26
6:00 PM
Wentworth
at Endicott
Tue Feb 26
7:00 PM
Dean College
at Emerson
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Nichols
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
Elms
at Newbury College
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
Lesley
at Dean College
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Nichols
at Lesley
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
Elms
at Endicott
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Newbury College
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Dean College
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Elms
vs. Vassar
@ Endicott College
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Dean College
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
Vassar
at Endicott
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
vs. Eastern Nazarene
@ Dean College
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
at Dean College
Wed Mar 06
7:00 PM
Nichols
at Southern Vermont
Wed Mar 06
7:00 PM
Newbury College
at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Mar 06
7:00 PM
Endicott
at Dean College
Fri Mar 08
7:00 PM
Dean College
at Southern Vermont
Fri Mar 08
7:00 PM
New Paltz St.
at Elms
Sat Mar 09
TBA
Elms
at Lesley
Sat Mar 09
TBA
Eastern Nazarene
at Lesley
Sat Mar 09
TBA
Eastern Nazarene
vs. Elms
@ at Lesley University - Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Mar 09
TBA
Endicott
vs. Nichols
@ Newbury College (Brookeline, Mass.)
Sat Mar 09
11:00 AM
Nichols
at Newbury College
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
Endicott
at Newbury College
at Hellenic College
Tue Mar 12
7:00 PM
Endicott
at Southern Vermont
Wed Mar 13
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Wentworth
Thu Mar 14
6:00 PM
Elms
at Baruch
Sat Mar 16
TBA
Lesley
at Nichols
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Newbury College
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Nichols
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
vs. Lesley
@ Nichols
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM
Lesley
at Eastern Nazarene
Tue Mar 19
10:00 PM
Endicott
at Cal Lutheran
Thu Mar 21
7:00 PM
Dean College
at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
Dean College
vs. Lesley
@ Beverly, Mass.
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
Dean College
vs. Endicott
@ Beverly, Mass.
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Newbury College
at Elms
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Nichols
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ Eastern Nazarene (Quincy, Mass.)
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Lesley
at Endicott
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
at Eastern Nazarene
Mon Mar 25
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Dean College
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM
Endicott
at Elms
Wed Mar 27
TBA
Endicott
at Lesley
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
Nichols
at Elms
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
Dean College
at Newbury College
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Southern Vermont
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Southern Vermont
at Lesley
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Stevens
at Elms
Sat Mar 30
TBA
Southern Vermont
at Lesley
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Newbury College
at Colby-Sawyer
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Endicott
at Springfield
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Dean College
at Elms
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Hunter
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Dean College
vs. Stevens
@ Chicopee, Mass.
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Lesley
at Pine Manor
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
Lesley
vs. Colby-Sawyer
@ @ Pine Manor
Tue Apr 02
6:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Sage
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
Newbury College
at Nichols
Tue Apr 02
7:00 PM
Dean College
at Pine Manor
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Endicott
at MIT
Thu Apr 04
6:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
at Endicott
Thu Apr 04
7:00 PM
Newbury College
at Lesley
Thu Apr 04
7:00 PM
Nichols
at Dean College
Thu Apr 04
7:00 PM
Elms
at Southern Vermont
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Nichols
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Dean College
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Newbury College
at Endicott
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Lesley
at Elms
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
MIT
vs. Dean College
@ Quincy, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
MIT
at Eastern Nazarene
View Full Schedule

Stat Leaders

Offensive Leaders

Kills per set

Complete Leaders

Hitting Percentage

Complete Leaders

Assists per set

Complete Leaders

Points per set

Complete Leaders

Defensive Leaders

Digs per set

Complete Leaders

Blocks per set

Complete Leaders

Service Aces per set

Complete Leaders