Field Hockey Coaches

Institution Name Phone Email
Becker Kayla Quinn kayla.quinn@becker.edu
Dean Jessica Paulin 508-541-1779 jpaulin@dean.edu
Elms Anika Goodhue 413-265-2338 Goodhuea@elms.edu
Husson Diann Ramsey 207-992-4928 ramseyd@husson.edu
Manhattanville Kevin Kelly 914-323-3185 kkelly@mville.edu
New England College Carly Sweeney 603-428-2401 csweeney@nec.edu
Thomas Andrea Thebarge 207-859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
UMaine Farmington Cyndi Pratt 207-778-7140 cynthia.pratt@maine.edu