Baseball Coaches

Institution Name Phone Email
Becker Brian Kehew brian.kehew@becker.edu
Dean Ernie May 508-541-1819 emay@dean.edu
Eastern Nazarene Kameron Konert 617-745-3648 kameron.konert@enc.edu
Elms Scott Netkovick 413-265-2433 netkovicks@elms.edu
Lesley Billy Cather 617-868-9600 ext. 2302 baseball@lesley.edu
Mitchell Travis Beausoleil 860-629-6441 Beausoleil_t@mitchell.edu
New England College Chris Shank 603-428-2910 cshank@nec.edu
Newbury TBD  617-738-2482
Southern Vermont Adam Skonieczki 802-447-4662 askonieczki@svc.edu