Southern Vermont College Mountaineers


Contact

Address: 982 Mansion Drive Bennington, Vermont 05201
Athletics Telephone: 802-447-4660
Athletics Fax: 802-447-4652
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: David Rees Evans
Director of Athletics: Christin Gowan
Faculty Athletic Representative: Jeb Gorham
Senior Woman Administrator: Christin Gowan
Sports Information Director: Michael Nosek
Athletic Trainer: Pat Deedy

Key Facts

Enrollment: 154 (Men) 222 (Women)
Student-Athletes: men - 66 women - 67
Sports Sponsored: men - 6 women - 6

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Christin Gowan Director of Athletics 802-447-4606 cgowan@svc.edu
Pat Deedy Head Athletic Trainer 802-447-4670 pdeedy@svc.edu
Michael Nosek Sports Information Director 774-239-7435 mnosek@svc.edu
Jeb Gorham Faculty Athletics Representative 802-447-6382 jgorham@svc.edu
Adam Skonieczki Baseball Head Coach 802-447-4662 askonieczki@svc.edu
Brian Johnson Men's Basketball Head Coach 802-447-4012 bjohnson@svc.edu
Christin Gowan Women's Basketball Head Coach/SWA 802-447-4606 cgowan@svc.edu
Jarrett Blankenship Men's Cross Country Head Coach 802-447-4640 jblankenship@svc.edu
Jarrett Blankenship Women's Cross Country Head Coach 802-447-4640 jblankenship@svc.edu
Greg Gilmore Men's Soccer Head Coach 802-447-4684 ggilmore1@svc.edu
Michael Zauzig Women's Soccer Head Coach 802-447-4639 mzauzig@svc.edu
Emily McDonough Softball Head Coach 802-447-4671 emcdonough@svc.edu
Pat Robidoux Men's Volleyball Head Coach 802-447-4657 probidoux@svc.edu
Pat Robidoux Women's Volleyball Head Coach 802-447-4657 probidoux@svc.edu
Paxton Boyer Women's Lacrosse Head Coach 802-447-4081 pboyer@svc.edu