Newbury College Nighthawks


Contact

Address: 129 Fisher Avenue Brookline, Massachusetts 02445
Athletics Telephone: (617) 730-7091
Athletics Fax: (617) 738-2414
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: Joseph L. Chillo, LP.D
Director of Athletics: Jonathan Harper
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Rocco Porecca
Senior Woman Administrator: Lindsey Garvey
Sports Information Director: David Rixham
Athletic Trainer: Danny Borrero

Key Facts

Enrollment: 353 (Men) 589 (Women)
Student-Athletes: men - 79 women - 41
Sports Sponsored: men - 7 women - 6

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Harper Athletic Director 617-730-7091 jonathan.harper@newbury.edu
Kraig Kupiec Associate Athletic Director (617) 738-2482 kraig.kupiec@newbury.edu
Lindsey Garvey Senior Woman Administrator 617-730-7103 lindsey.garvey@newbury.edu
Jayson Hill Director of Sports Medicine 617-730-7115 jayson.hill@newbury.edu
David Rixham Sports Information Coordinator 617-730-7103 David.Rixham@newbury.edu
Alex Rodriguez Faculty Athletics Representative 617-730-7084 alex.rodriguez@newbury.edu
Brad Fogel Baseball Head Coach 617-738-2482 brad.fogel@newbury.edu
Rich Fazzi Men's Basketball Head Coach 617-730-7165 rich.fazzi@newbury.edu
Marc Taney Women's Basketball Head Coach 617-738-2412 marc.taney@newbury.edu
Henry Morales Men's Cross Country Head Coach 617-730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
Henry Morales Women's Cross Country Head Coach 617-730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
David Rixham Men's Golf Head Coach 617-730-7103 David.Rixham@newbury.edu
Joe Richardson Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 617-730-7169 joseph.richardson@newbury.edu
Annie O'Byrne Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 617-730-7085 anne.obyrne@newbury.edu
Bill Maddock Men's Soccer Head Coach 607-730-7223 william.maddock@newbury.edu
Lindsey Garvey Women's Soccer Head Coach 617-730-7103 lindsey.garvey@newbury.edu
Casey Butler Softball Head Coach 617-738-2478 casey.butler@newbury.edu
Henry Morales Head Track & Field Coach (617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
Kathy Frankowski Men's Volleyball Head Coach 617-738-2482 katherine.frankowski@newbury.edu
Kathy Frankowski Women's Volleyball Head Coach 617-738-2482 katherine.frankowski@newbury.edu