New England College Pilgrims


Contact

Address: 98 Bridge Street Henniker , New Hampshire 03242
Athletics Telephone: 603-428-2360
Athletics Fax: 603-428-6023
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: Dr. Michele D. Perkins
Director of Athletics: Lou Izzi
Faculty Athletic Representative: ---
Senior Woman Administrator: Katie Greene
Sports Information Director: Samantha Chickering
Athletic Trainer: Heather Jones

Key Facts

Enrollment: 1,900
Student-Athletes: men - --- women - ---
Sports Sponsored: men - 9 women - 9

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Lou Izzi Director of Athletics 603-428-2292 lizzi@nec.edu
Katie Greene Associate Director of Athletics/Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator 603-428-2335 kgreene@nec.edu
Samantha Chickering Athletic Communications Coordinator 603-428-2426 schickering@nec.edu
Heather Jones Head Athletic Trainer 603-428-2260 hjones@nec.edu
Chris Shank Baseball Head Coach 603-428-2910 cshank@nec.edu
Charlie Mason Men's Basketball Head Coach 603-428-2396 cmason@nec.edu
Erica Ledy Women's Basketball Head Coach 603-428-2435 eledy@nec.edu
Colton Ham Cross Country Head Coach 603-428-2335 cham@nec.edu
Carly Sweeney Field Hockey Head Coach 603-428-2401 csweeney@nec.edu
Jedd Brown Men's Lacrosse Head Coach 603-428-2313 jbrown2@nec.edu
Megan Leo Women's Lacrosse Head Coach 603-428-2317 mleo1@nec.edu
Dave DeCew Men's Soccer Head Coach 603-428-2447 ddecew@nec.edu
Paul Vazquez Women's Soccer Head Coach 603-428-2263 pvazquez@nec.edu
Ben Master Softball Head Coach 603-428-2213 bmaster@nec.edu
Kirsten Morrison Women's Volleyball Head Coach 603-428-2387 kmorrison@nec.edu