Lesley University Lynx


Contact

Address: 29 Everett Street Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138
Athletics Telephone: 617-349-8536
Athletics Fax: 617-349-8640
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: Jeff A. Weiss
Director of Athletics: TBA
Faculty Athletic Representative: Jim O'Keefe
Senior Woman Administrator: Alecia Baran
Sports Information Director: Heather Ross
Athletic Trainer: Alecia Baran

Key Facts

Enrollment: 1,456 (25% male, 75% female)
Student-Athletes: men - 65 women - 95
Sports Sponsored: men - 8 women - 8

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Smyrl Interim Athletic Director 617-349-8536 ssmyrl@lesley.edu
Alecia Baran Athletic Trainer 617-349-8976 abaran@lesley.edu
Ricky Pimble Interim Athletic Trainer (617) 349-8976 rpimble@lesley.edu
Heather Ross Sports Information Director 617-349-8627 hross7@lesley.edu
Jim O'Keefe Faculty Athletics Representative 617-349-8465 jokeefe@lesley.edu
Tony Annino Baseball Head Coach 617-868-9600 ext. 2302 baseball@lesley.edu
Devon Mayo Men's Basketball Head Coach mbasketball@lesley.edu
Todd Holden Women's Basketball Head Coach 617-834-9184 wbasketball@lesley.edu
Brendan Peltier Men's Cross Country Head Coach 617-868-9600 ext. 2302 xc@lesley.edu
Brendan Peltier Women's Cross Country Head Coach 617-868-9600 ext. 2302 xc@lesley.edu
Jim Costa Men's Soccer Head Coach 617-868-9600 x 2321 msoccer@lesley.edu
Paul Vasconcelos Women's Soccer Head Coach 617-868-9600 x 2321 wsoccer@lesley.edu
Heather Ross Softball Head Coach 781-738-3458 softball@lesley.edu
Brendan Peltier Men's Track & Field Head Coach 617-868-9600 x2302 track@lesley.edu
Brendan Peltier Women's Track & Field Head Coach 617-868-9600 x2302 track@lesley.edu
TBA  Men's Volleyball Head Coach 617-868-9600 x2302 mvolleyball@lesley.edu
TBA  617-868-9600 x2302 wvolleyball@lesley.edu