Eastern Nazarene College Lions


Contact

Address: 23 East Elm Avenue Quincy , Massachusetts 02170
Athletics Telephone: (617) 745-3639
Athletics Fax: (617) 745-3938
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: Dr. TImothy Wooster
Director of Athletics: Dr. Brad Zarges
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Lorne Ranstrom
Senior Woman Administrator: Toni Kabilian
Sports Information Director: Rob Rossi
Athletic Trainer: Toni Kabilian

Key Facts

Enrollment: 1,450
Student-Athletes: men - --- women - ---
Sports Sponsored: men - 8 women - 7

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Brad Zarges Director of Athletics 617-745-3639 brad.zarges@enc.edu
Toni Kabilian Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine & Compliance 617-745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Rob Rossi Assistant Athletic Director for Communications and Scheduling 617-745-3641 robert.rossi@enc.edu
Kameron Konert Baseball Head Coach 617-745-3648 kameron.konert@enc.edu
Scott Polsgrove Men's Basketball Head Coach 617-745-3637 scott.polsgrove@enc.edu
Sacha Santimano Women's Basketball Head Coach 617-745-3598 sacha.santimano@enc.edu
Cristian Popa Cross Country Head Coach 617-745-3634 cristian.popa@enc.edu
Toni Kabilian Golf Head Coach 617-745-3646 toni.kabilian@enc.edu
Mark Bell Men's Soccer Head Coach 617-745-3529 mark.bell@enc.edu
George Arroyo Women's Soccer Head Coach 617-745-3593 george.arroyo@enc.edu
Dani Bishop Softball Head Coach 617-745-3644 dani.bishop@enc.edu
Scott Polsgrove Track & Field Head Coach 617-745-3637 scott.polsgrove@enc.edu
Scott Polsgrove Women's Track & Field Head Coach 617-745-3637 scott.polsgrove@enc.edu
Derek Schmitt Men's Volleyball Head Coach 617-745-3647 derek.schmitt@enc.edu
Derek Schmitt Women's Volleyball Head Coach 617-745-3647 derek.schmitt@enc.edu