Dean College Bulldogs


Contact

Address: 99 Main Street Franklin, Massachusetts 02038
Athletics Telephone: 774-354-0481
Athletics Fax: 508-892-8131
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: Dr. Paula Rooney
Director of Athletics: Todd Vasey
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Erin Thomas
Senior Woman Administrator: Krystal Ortiz
Sports Information Director: Kevin Anderson
Athletic Trainer: Brian S. Stefanik

Key Facts

Enrollment: 1,450
Student-Athletes: men - --- women - ---
Sports Sponsored: men - 8 women - 6

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Vasey Director of Athletics 508-541-1815 tvasey@dean.edu
Kevin Anderson Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Athletic Communications 508-541-1814 kanderson2@dean.edu
Brian Stefanik Director of Sports Medicine 508-541-1818 bstefanik@dean.edu
Ernie May Baseball Head Coach 508-541-1819 emay@dean.edu
Rico Cabral Men's Basketball Head Coach 508-541-1784 rcabral@dean.edu
Alycia Gervais Women's Basketball Head Coach 508-541-1832 agervais@dean.edu
Joe Cabral Cross Country Head Coach 508-541-1832 jcabral2@dean.edu
Steve Tirrell Football Head Coach (508) 541-1557 stirrell@dean.edu
Lisa Cropper Field Hockey Head Coach 508- 243-2574 lcropper@dean.edu
Jay Leiendecker Golf Head Coach 508-541-1823 jleiendecker@dean.edu
Matt Schairer Men's Lacrosse Head Coach 508-541-1673 mschairer@dean.edu
Krystal Ortiz Women's Lacrosse Head Coach 508-541-1779 kortiz@dean.edu
Joseph Campbell Men's Soccer Head Coach 508-541-1780 jcampbell@dean.edu
Ashley Magruda-Wood Women's Soccer Head Coach 508-541-1989 amagruda-wood@dean.edu
Alyssa Krause Softball Head Coach 508-541-1648 akrause@dean.edu
Natalie Cohen Men's Volleyball Head Coach 508-541-1820 ncohen@dean.edu
Natalie Cohen Women's Volleyball Head Coach 508-541- 1820 ncohen@dean.edu