Conference Office

Name Title Phone Email
Jacob VanRyn Commissioner 518-894-4241 jacob@neccathletics.com
Lindsay Colbert Assistant Commissioner 401-316-0294 Lindsay@neccathletics.com
Steve Smith Chair of Athletic Directors 413-565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
Stephanie Smyrl Co-Chair 617-349-8536 ssmyrl@lesley.edu
Dr. Brad Zarges Treasurer 617-745-3639 brad.zarges@enc.edu
Andrea Belis SWA 774-354-0488 Andrea.Belis@Becker.edu