Softball Coaches

Institution Name Phone Email
Bay Path Steve Smith (413) 565-1244 ssmith@baypath.edu
Becker Richard Hurley richard.hurley@becker.edu
Dean Alyssa Krause (508) 541-1648 akrause@dean.edu
Elms Cheryl Condon (413) 265-2212 condonc@elms.edu
Lesley Heather Ross 781-738-3458 softball@lesley.edu
Mitchell Heather Rush 860-629-6154 rush_h@mitchell.edu
Newbury Casey Butler (617) 738-2478 casey.butler@newbury.edu
Southern Vermont Paige Gage 802-447-4671 pgage@svc.edu
Wheelock TBA  (617) 775- 4129