Game Stories

May 23, 2018 - $newsSection Mitchell's Griffin Selected for NEIBA Senior All-Star Game BOSTON — The 29-man College Division roster has been set for the 44th Annual New England Intercollegiate Baseball Association (NEIBA) Joe Walsh...
Click for More Stories

Standings

2018 StandingsFull Standings

Teams NECC All Streak
Mitchell 15-3 31-10 Lost 1
Lesley 14-4 27-11 Lost 1
Elms 8-10 12-26 Lost 3
Dean 7-11 12-26-1 Won 1
Becker 7-11 11-28 Lost 1
Newbury College 6-12 12-23 Lost 4
Southern Vermont 6-12 9-20 Lost 3

Championship Info

2018 NECC Baseball Tournament

Championship Program 

CHAMPIONSHIP DATES AND FORMAT
Four team double elimination tournament

Friday, May 4, 2018 @ #1 Mitchell 

Game 1: #4 Becker, 3- #1 Mitchell, 7 -Final 
Game 2: #3 Elms, 5 - #2 Lesley, 6- Final 


Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ #1 Mitchell

Game 3- #4 Becker,7- #3 Elms, 6- Final
Game 4: #1 Mitchell, 15-#2 Lesley, 4- Final 
Game 5: #4 Becker, 4- Lesley, 16- Final 

Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ #1 Mitchell

Game 6: #1 Mitchell, 7 -#2 Lesley, 4- Final 

2018 CHAMPIONS- MITCHELL 
 

 

 

Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Apr 28
Final - 10 innings
4 Mitchell
1 at Elms
Sat Apr 28
Final
6 Lesley
5 at Southern Vermont
Sat Apr 28
Final
8 Dean
3 at Becker
Sat Apr 28
Final - 10 innings
4 Mitchell
5 at Elms
Sat Apr 28
Final
11 Lesley
2 at Southern Vermont
Sat Apr 28
Final
4 Dean
7 at Becker
Sun Apr 29
Final
3 Elms
13 at Mitchell
Sun Apr 29
Final
9 Becker
12 at Dean
Tue May 01
Final - 10 innings
5 Lesley
6 at Fitchburg St.
Tue May 01
Final
11 Mitchell
9 at Becker
Rescheduled from 4/15/18 and 4/25/18
Wed May 02
Final
6 Lesley
4 at Southern Vermont
Fri May 04
Final
3 Becker
7 at Mitchell
NECC Championship: Game 1
Fri May 04
Final
5 Elms
6 vs. Lesley
@ New London, Conn. NECC Championship: Game 2
Sat May 05
Final
7 Becker
6 vs. Elms
@ New London, CT NECC Championship: Game 3
Sat May 05
Final
6 Lesley
15 at Mitchell
NECC Championship: Game 4
Sat May 05
Final
16 Lesley
4 vs. Becker
@ New London, CT NECC Championship: Game 5
Sun May 06
Final
4 Lesley
7 at Mitchell
NECC Championship: Game 6
Thu May 17
Final - 11 innings
2 Mitchell
3 vs. Keystone
@ Worcester, Mass. NCAA Regional
Fri May 18
Final
3 Suffolk
9 vs. Mitchell
@ Harwich, Mass. NCAA DIII New England Regional
Sat May 19
Final
6 Ramapo
0 vs. Mitchell
@ Buzzards Bay, Mass. NCAA DIII New England Regionnal
View Full Schedule