Game Stories

May 25, 2017 - $newsSection Mitchell's Hartenstein named All-America by ABCA & D3baseball.com NEW LONDON, Conn. – Mitchell College junior Kyle Hartenstein picked up a pair of All-America honors on Thursday.
Click for More Stories

Standings

2017 StandingsFull Standings

Teams NECC All Streak
Mitchell 14-4 29-13 Lost 1
Elms 12-6 18-20 Lost 2
Becker 11-7 19-19 Lost 2
Lesley 9-9 22-19-1 Lost 1
Newbury College 7-11 18-18-1 Lost 3
Southern Vermont 6-10 8-26 Won 1
Daniel Webster 2-14 6-22 Won 1

Championship Info

2017 NECC Baseball Tournament

CHAMPIONSHIP DATES AND FORMAT
Four team double elimination tournament.

Saturday, May 6, 2017

3:00PM - Game 1: #4 Lesley at #1 Mitchell
3:00PM - Game 2: #3 Becker at #2 Elms


Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ #1 Mitchell
9:30AM - #1 Mitchell vs #3 Becker
12:30PM - Game 4: #2 Elms vs. #4 Lesley
3:30PM - Game 5: #1 Mitchell vs #2 Elms

Monday, May 8, 2017 @ #1 Seed
11:30AM - Game 6: #1 Mitchell vs #4 Lesley
2:30PM - Game 7: (If nessesary)

2016 NECC Champions: Mitchell

Scoreboard

No Event
Sun Apr 30
Final
4 Mitchell
5 at Southern Vermont
Sun Apr 30
Final
14 Elms
6 at Daniel Webster
Mon May 01
Final - 7 innings
15 Mitchell
0 at Daniel Webster
Mon May 01
Final
10 Mitchell
1 at Daniel Webster
Tue May 02
Cancelled
Daniel Webster
at Southern Vermont
Tue May 02
Final - 11 innings
6 Elms
3 at Lesley
Bunker Hill Community College - Boston, Mass.
Tue May 02
Cancelled
Daniel Webster
at Southern Vermont
Tue May 02
Final
7 Worcester St.
8 at Becker
Wed May 03
Cancelled
Elms
at Western New Eng.
Wed May 03
Final
6 Lesley
7 at Framingham St.
Wed May 03
Final
15 Daniel Webster
9 at Rivier
Sat May 06
Final
5 Becker
14 at Elms
NECC Tournament
Sat May 06
Final
5 Lesley
4 at Mitchell
NECC Championship: Game 1
Sun May 07
Final
2 Becker
21 at Mitchell
NECC Championship: Game 3
Sun May 07
Final
2 Elms
3 vs. Lesley
@ New London, Conn. NECC Championship: Game 4
Sun May 07
Final
4 Elms
9 at Mitchell
NECC Championship: Game 5
Mon May 08
Final
10 Lesley
6 at Mitchell
NECC Championship: Game 6
Thu May 18
Final
2 Lesley
15 vs. Johns Hopkins
@ PeoplesBank Park; York, Pa. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
Fri May 19
Final - 15 innings
5 Rochester Inst.
6 vs. Lesley
@ PeoplesBank Park; York, Pa. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
Sat May 20
Final
1 Lesley
4 vs. Shenandoah
@ York, Pa. NCAA Regional
Previous Next View Full Schedule