Southern Vermont College Mountaineers


Contact

Address: 982 Mansion Drive Bennington, Vermont 05201
Athletics Telephone: 802-447-4660
Athletics Fax: 802-447-4652
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: David Rees Evans
Director of Athletics: Sharief Hashim
Faculty Athletic Representative: Jeb Gorham
Senior Woman Administrator: TBA
Sports Information Director: Michael Nosek
Athletic Trainer: Becca Stewart

Key Facts

Enrollment: 154 (Men) 222 (Women)
Student-Athletes: men - 66 women - 67
Sports Sponsored: men - 6 women - 6

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Sharief Hashim Director of Athletics (802) 447-4606 shashim@svc.edu
TBA  SWA (802) 447-4670
Michael Nosek Sports Information Director (774) 239-7435 mnosek@svc.edu
Jeb Gorham Faculty Athletics Representative (802) 447-6382 jgorham@svc.edu
TBA  Baseball Head Coach (802) 447-4662
Dan Engelstad Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 447-4012 dengelstad@svc.edu
Christin Gowan Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 447-4606 cgowan@svc.edu
Jarrett Blankenship Men's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 447-4640 jblankenship@svc.edu
Jarrett Blankenship Women's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 447-4640 jblankenship@svc.edu
Greg Gilmore Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 447-4684 ggilmore1@svc.edu
Michael Zauzig Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 447-4639 mzauzig@svc.edu
Paige Gage Softball Head Coach 802-447-4671 pgage@svc.edu
Pat Robidoux Men's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 447-4657 probidoux@svc.edu
Pat Robidoux Women's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 447-4657 probidoux@svc.edu
Thomas Otero Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 375-4315 totero@svc.edu