Newbury College Nighthawks


Contact

Address: 129 Fisher Avenue Brookline, Massachusetts 02445
Athletics Telephone: (617) 730-7091
Athletics Fax: (617) 738-2414
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website
Directions

Staff

President: Joseph L. Chillo, LP.D
Director of Athletics: Jonathan Harper
Faculty Athletic Representative: Debbie Mael
Senior Woman Administrator: TBA
Sports Information Director: David Rixham
Athletic Trainer: Danny Borrero

Key Facts

Enrollment: 353 (Men) 589 (Women)
Student-Athletes: men - 79 women - 41
Sports Sponsored: men - 7 women - 6

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Harper Athletic Director (617) 730-7091 jonathan.harper@newbury.edu
Kraig Kupiec Associate Athletic Director (617) 738-2482 kraig.kupiec@newbury.edu
C.J. Haase Senior Woman Administrator (617) 730-7103 cassandra.haase@newbury.edu
Danny Borrero Director of Sports Medicine (617) 730-7115 daniel.borrero@newbury.edu
William Maddock Sports Information Coordinator (617) 730-7223 william.maddock@newbury.edu
Alex Rodriguez Faculty Athletics Representative (617) 730-7084 alex.rodriguez@newbury.edu
Kraig Kupiec Baseball Head Coach (617) 738-2482 kraig.kupiec@newbury.edu
TBA  Men's Basketball Head Coach (617) 730-7165
Marc Taney Women's Basketball Head Coach (617) 738-2412 marc.taney@newury.edu
Henry Morales Men's Cross Country Head Coach (617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
Henry Morales Women's Cross Country Head Coach (617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
C.J. Haase Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (617) 730-7105 cassandra.haase@newbury.edu
Bill Maddock Men's Soccer Head Coach (607) 730-7223 william.maddock@newbury.edu
Lindsey Garvey Women's Soccer Head Coach (617) 730-7103 lindsey.garvey@newbury.edu
Casey Butler Softball Head Coach (617) 738-2478 casey.butler@newbury.edu
Henry Morales Head Track & Field Coach (617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
Peter Kazlas Men's Volleyball Head Coach (617) 730-7207 peter.kazlas@newbury.edu
Peter Kazlas Women's Volleyball Head Coach (617) 730-7207 peter.kazlas@newbury.edu